Skip to main content

QSL OVERVIEW 

The Qatar Stars League (QSL) was established in 2008 with the aim of developing the technical level of players and establishing a professional football league, which would fulfill AFC’s criteria and requirements as well as promoting the game, improving the economic and marketing aspects in co-operation with football club companies.
The QSL is one of the important milestones achieved by the Qatar Football Association (QFA) towards implementing professionalism across all operations and that process started in 2006 through a committee for professionalism. That committee continued to promote professionalism within Qatar football before QSL was formed in 2008.
The main priority of QSL is the successful organization of a professional football league in Qatar (QNB Stars League) and related events in collaboration with football club companies, partners, sponsors, and stakeholders. QSL also organizes the Qatar Cup and Ooredoo Cup.
As part of its Corporate Social Responsibility, QSL undertakes a number of initiatives and programs aimed at further fostering the sports culture in general and football in particular. It also promotes a healthy lifestyle and connects people with football.
QSL, a key partner of the Qatar Football Family, always contributes to many joint ventures by providing various levels of support. 

 

OUR PURPOSE: (Deliver high-quality competitive football entertainment)  

 

OUR GOALS 

1- Higher performance: To raise the playing standards of all teams.  

2- Professionalism: To attain new standards of professionalism at the QSL and all clubs.

3- Fan Passion: QSL and its clubs to inspire greater engagement across all sectors of Qatar society.

4- Corporate leadership: QSL and its clubs to be recognized as leading, progressive Qatari institutions. 

Title Sponsor

  • Qatar Stars League

Official Sponsors

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League

Business Partners

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League

تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

 

نبذة عن المؤسسة

أُنشِئت مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر في العام 2008؛ بهدف تطوير الأداء والارتقاء بدوري المحترفين القطري، وكذلك لاستيفاء معايير ومتطلبات الاحتراف التي تمّ إقرارها من قِبل الاتحاد الآسيوي لكرة القدم، بالإضافة إلى تسويق لعبة كرة القدم في قطر، وتحسين الجانب الاقتصادي والتسويقي بالتعاون مع شركات الأندية. 

مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر تُعتَبر خطوة مهمة ضمن الخطوات الإيجابية التي تم اتخاذها من قِبل الاتحاد القطري لكرة القدم لتطبيق عملية الاحتراف بشكل كامل، والتي انطلقت في عام 2006 من خلال تأسيس لجنة الاحتراف؛ بهدف تفعيل عملية الاحتراف في كرة القدم القطرية، واستمرت في عملها حتى عام 2008، الذي شهد انطلاق عمل المؤسسة بشكل رسمي. 

وكان من أهم أولويات ومهام المؤسسة الإشراف على تنظيم بطولة دوري المحترفين القطري (دوري نجوم QNB) والفعاليات المصاحبة له، وذلك من خلال التعاون مع شركات أندية كرة القدم والشركاء والرعاة وجميع المعنيين بهذا الشأن، بالإضافة إلى ذلك تقوم مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر بالإدارة والتنظيم والإشراف على بطولتي كأس قطر، وكأس Ooredoo.

كما تهتم المؤسسة بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية من خلال إدارة عدد من المشاريع والبرامج والمبادرات، التي تهدف إلى نشر ثقافة الرياضة بصفة عامة، وكرة القدم بصفة خاصة، والعادات الصحية، وكذلك ربط مختلف مكوّنات المجتمع من خلال كرة القدم.

وتُعتَبر مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر شريكاً أساسياً في منظومة عائلة كرة القدم القطرية، وتُساهم في العديد من المشاريع المشتركة من خلال توفير كل أنواع الدعم اللازم.

 

الغرض (تقديم كرة قدم تنافسية ممتعة عالية الجودة)  

 

أهدافنا 

١- أداء عالٍ: رفع مستويات لعب جميع الفرق. 

٢- الإحترافية: تحقيق معايير احترافية جديدة للمؤسسة وجميع الأندية. 

٣- شغف الجماهير: تفاعل اكبر من المؤسسة وشركات الأندية مع مختلف قطاعات المجتمع. 

٤- القيادة المؤسسية: العمل لأن تكون المؤسسة وشركات الأندية من قادة التطور ومن المؤسسات القطرية الرائدة.  


 

الراعي الاستراتيجي

  • Qatar Stars League

الراعي الرسمي

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League

شركاء العمل

  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League
  • Qatar Stars League