Qatar Stars League Management releases QSL Cup schedule


The Qatar Stars League Management released the schedule for QSL Cup matches this season.

The tournament will begin on 7th September. Like last season, matches will be played during international breaks.

Group A consists of Al Duhail, Al Gharafa, Umm Salal, Al Arabi, Qatar SC and Al Kharaitiyat. Group B has Al Sadd, Al Rayyan, Al Sailiya, Al Khor, Al Ahli and Al Shahania.

The first-round matches will be played on 7th September (Group A) and 8th September (Group B).

Venues for the first and second rounds have been finalised. Those for the other rounds will be finalised in co-ordination with the Ministry of Culture and Sports.

Below is the schedule: