Ooredoo Cup quarterfinals’ venues and times


The Qatar Stars League announced the venues and kick-off times of 2019-20 Ooredoo Cup quarterfinals, after consultations and co-ordination with authorities concerned.

The matches will be played on Thursday, 13th February, and Saturday, 15th February.

Eight teams, four from both groups, had qualified for the quarterfinals after the group stage.

They are:

Group A - Al Ahli, Al Wakrah, Al Sadd, Al Rayyan

Group B - Al Khor, Qatar SC, Al Arabi, Al Gharafa

To view quarterfinal schedule, click here: